Visit villa m/y katharine

contact  us

our team
IC
Ivo Cibilićgeneral manager
ivo@kortakatarina.com
+385(0)99/8151-655
KAG
Katharine Anderson Groethekatharine@kortakatarina.com
(612)710-1101
NSM
Nika Silić Maroevićenologist
nika@kortakatarina.com
+385(0)99/3151-350
VS
Višnja Silićoffice manager
visnja@kortakatarina.com
+385(0)99/7342-677
Maja Škorićfinance & accounting manager
maja@kortakatarina.com
+385(0)99/2640-255
GT
Goran Tanićsales representative &
winery visit organizer
visit@kortakatarina.com
+385(0)99/4925-830
MP
Marijan Pericasales representative
marijan@kortakatarina.com
+385(0)99/3908-178
korta katarina logo
Terms & Conditions